LITTLE FLOWER SCHOOL
Jamshedpur

 School Calendar (2021-2022)

Sl. No. Item Date
1.  New Academic session begins Monday, 15.3.2021
2. Badge Ceremony Friday, 9.4.2021
3. Submission of Diary Slip Friday 16.4.2021
4. Mothers’ day celebration (online), Results on 8 May 26.4.2021
5. Labour day 1st May 2021
6. Summer Vacation 14th May to 5th June 2021
7. Father’s Day Celebration 7th June 2021
9. Session begins for Class XI Thursday 10.6.2021
1. ODYSSEY (Online) 1st July 2021
11. Annual Elocution Contest – HindiFeast of Anne Marie Javouhey ( Online) Thursday 15.7.2021
13. Online Annual Elocution (UKG to Class 12) 02.8.2021 – 06.8.2021
14. Results of Online Annual Elocution Friday, 13.8.2021
17. Odyssey results Friday, 20.8.2021
19. Quantum (Online interschool Science fest) Friday, 21.8.2021 Sunday, 22.8.2021
20. Grandparents’ Day – organised by class 6(online celebration) Saturday, 11.9.2021
22. Half Yearly Examination begins Monday, 27.9.2021
23. Puja Vacation 11.10.2021 – 20.10.2021
24. Junior Odyssey (Online) 1.11.2021
25. Final Examination begins Monday, 7.2.2022
26. Report Card Saturday 05.3.2022
27. Academic Year (2022-23) commences Monday, 14.3.2022